Analyst Coverage

Company Analyst E-mail Tel.
Asia Plus Securities
Public Company Limited
Therdsak Thaveeteeratham therdsak@asiaplus.co.th 02 680 1261
Country Group Securities
Company Limited
Ronnakrit Sarinwong Ronnakrit.sa@countrygroup.co.th 02 205 7000 ext. 4413
DBS Vickers Securities
Public Company Limited
Sombat Akwanwattana sombata@th.dbsvickers.com 02 657 7835
Finansia Syrus Securities
Public Company Limited
Worarat Powpaka worarat.p@fnsyrus.com 02 646 9856
Globex Securities
Company Limited
Wilasinee Boonmasungsong wilasinee@globlex.co.th 02 672 5937
Kiatnakin Securities Company Limited Wichuda Plangmanee Wichuda_p@kks.co.th 02 680 2936
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand)
Public Company Limited
Termporn Tantivivat Termporn.T@maybank-ke.co.th 02 658 6300 ext. 1520
Philip Securities (Thailand)
Public Company Limited
Danai Tunyapisitchai danait@phillip.co.th 02 635 1700 ext. 481
Company
Asia Plus Securities
Public Company Limited

Therdsak Thaveeteeratham
therdsak@asiaplus.co.th
02 680 1261
Country Group Securities
Company Limited

Ronnakrit Sarinwong
Ronnakrit.sa@countrygroup.co.th
02 205 7000 ext. 4413
DBS Vickers Securities
Public Company Limited

Sombat Akwanwattana
sombata@th.dbsvickers.com
02 657 7835
Finansia Syrus Securities
Public Company Limited

Worarat Powpaka
worarat.p@fnsyrus.com
02 646 9856
Globex Securities
Company Limited

Wilasinee Boonmasungsong
wilasinee@globlex.co.th
02 672 5937
Kiatnakin Securities Company Limited
Wichuda Plangmanee
Wichuda_p@kks.co.th
02 680 2936
Maybank Kim Eng Securities (Thailand)
Public Company Limited

Termporn Tantivivat
Termporn.T@maybank-ke.co.th
02 658 6300 ext. 1520
Philip Securities (Thailand)
Public Company Limited

Danai Tunyapisitchai
danait@phillip.co.th
02 635 1700 ext. 481